Thursday
01/19/17

Spring Semester 2017 – Week by Week

Posted January 19, 2017 in Important Dates, New Students, Spring Semester 2017 Week by Week

Semester Week Dates
Week 1 Sunday, January 29 – Saturday, February 4, 2017
Week 2 Sunday, February 5 – Saturday, February 11, 2017
Week 3 Sunday, February 12 – Saturday, February 18, 2017
Week 4 Sunday, February 19 – Saturday, February 25, 2017
Week 5 Sunday, February 26 – Saturday, March 4, 2017
Week 6 Sunday, March 5 – Saturday, March 11, 2017
Week 7 Sunday, March 12 – Saturday, March 18, 2017
Week 8 Spring Break: Sunday, March 19 – Saturday, March 25, 2017
Week 9 Sunday, March 26 – Saturday, April 1, 2017
Week 10 Sunday, April 2 – Saturday, April 8, 2017
Week 11 Sunday, April 9 – Saturday, April 15, 2017
Week 12 Sunday, April 16 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Week 13 Sunday, April 23 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Week 14 Sunday, April 30 – Saturday, May 6, 2017
Week 15 Sunday, May 7 – Saturday, May 13, 2017
Final Exams Monday, May 15 – Saturday, May 20, 2017